Mon03272017

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Displaying items by tag: jeff minick
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 16:03

Book about artist is itself a work of art

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 16:39

From cradle to grave: books for growth and health

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 15:36

A fresh look at the life of Evelyn Waugh

Wednesday, 07 December 2016 16:25

It’s OK sometimes to just take a dip

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 16:34

Local bookstores should be celebrated, supported

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 15:53

You might enjoy a visit to Broken Wheel, Iowa

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 17:10

This is historical fiction well worth a read

Wednesday, 09 November 2016 15:36

Coming to grips with her own image

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 16:33

Sorry, but Bob Dylan didn’t deserve the Nobel

Wednesday, 19 October 2016 15:47

A reviewer must learn to roll with the changes