Sat10252014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Tuesday, 03 August 2010 20:15

Searching for God and the self

Tuesday, 13 July 2010 18:49

Piecing together a picture of home

Wednesday, 30 June 2010 15:27

O’Connor’s life and characters

Wednesday, 16 June 2010 14:24

Holding on to an identity

Wednesday, 02 June 2010 20:17

Juggling through books

Thursday, 20 May 2010 17:06

Bringing poetry back to life

Wednesday, 19 May 2010 13:19

Self-help without the sugar

Wednesday, 05 May 2010 15:14

In Next, life changes in a day

Wednesday, 21 April 2010 17:37

Bring poetry to the people

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceIt’s not only a time capsule, but also a window into the future.

    With guitars in-hand, The DuPont Brothers are two men, two voices that become a singular melodic force. The Vermont-based siblings are quite possibly the finest acoustic duo out there today, nationally or internationally. Their mesmerizing sound and pure intent perpetuates a long line of powerhouse harmonic acts, bringing names like Simon & Garfunkel and Seals & Crofts to mind. 

    Written on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 14:33 Read more...