Mon10202014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 14:26

The Rainbow to Nowhere?

Wednesday, 30 January 2013 14:37

Arrrggghh – a wintry mix

Wednesday, 23 January 2013 14:37

I feel the earth move…

Wednesday, 16 January 2013 00:00

Up in flames?

Wednesday, 09 January 2013 00:00

A closer look

Wednesday, 02 January 2013 04:01

Friends, feathers and fellowship

Wednesday, 26 December 2012 14:46

When it’s good to be threatened

Wednesday, 12 December 2012 14:59

The day the sun stood still

Wednesday, 05 December 2012 14:51

Over the fiscal cliff – and into the abyss

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceI’m alone, again.

    As of last Tuesday, I am newly single. To be honest, I’m not happy about that fact. Not one bit. This was the relationship where I felt she was the “one,” a person I truly could see myself marrying and having a family with. That notion — a wife and kids — has been the furthest things from my mind for years.

    Written on Wednesday, 15 October 2014 14:26 Read more...