Fri10242014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 17 April 2013 13:37

Earth Day rant

Wednesday, 10 April 2013 14:27

Love was in the air

Wednesday, 03 April 2013 19:58

Coming soon to a flyway near you

Wednesday, 27 March 2013 13:56

Green Oscars V

Wednesday, 20 March 2013 14:07

I have seen the light

Wednesday, 13 March 2013 22:38

And now for something completely different

Wednesday, 06 March 2013 14:26

Louisiana lagniappe

Wednesday, 27 February 2013 01:52

Loosiana part deaux

Wednesday, 20 February 2013 15:08

GBBC at BBLNWR

Wednesday, 13 February 2013 13:57

Great count in your backyard

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceIt’s not only a time capsule, but also a window into the future.

    With guitars in-hand, The DuPont Brothers are two men, two voices that become a singular melodic force. The Vermont-based siblings are quite possibly the finest acoustic duo out there today, nationally or internationally. Their mesmerizing sound and pure intent perpetuates a long line of powerhouse harmonic acts, bringing names like Simon & Garfunkel and Seals & Crofts to mind. 

    Written on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 14:33 Read more...