Tue07222014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 08 May 2013 00:00

Water cents

Wednesday, 01 May 2013 01:59

When it rains – the tough go hiking

Wednesday, 24 April 2013 01:49

Homecoming

Wednesday, 17 April 2013 13:37

Earth Day rant

Wednesday, 10 April 2013 14:27

Love was in the air

Wednesday, 03 April 2013 19:58

Coming soon to a flyway near you

Wednesday, 27 March 2013 13:56

Green Oscars V

Wednesday, 20 March 2013 14:07

I have seen the light

Wednesday, 13 March 2013 22:38

And now for something completely different

Wednesday, 06 March 2013 14:26

Louisiana lagniappe

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceI am the human sponge.

    As far back as I can remember, into the early days of my youth, I have always wandered, wondered and wished. My senses have been my guide, with maps thrown out the window as I follow intuition and head in the direction my heart leads. 

    Written on Wednesday, 16 July 2014 14:37 Read more...