Wed10222014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 14:38

Hermit in the house

Wednesday, 06 November 2013 14:53

Laissez les bons temp rouler

Wednesday, 30 October 2013 02:10

Changing of the guard

Wednesday, 23 October 2013 13:43

A climate for change

Wednesday, 16 October 2013 13:49

Wrinkles in space and time

Wednesday, 09 October 2013 02:49

Lighting up the mountains

Thursday, 03 October 2013 01:24

Repercussions of a government shutdown

Wednesday, 25 September 2013 15:26

Serendipitous hawk watch

Wednesday, 18 September 2013 14:28

Fall out for the fallout

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 14:23

Get thee to an eatery

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceI’m alone, again.

    As of last Tuesday, I am newly single. To be honest, I’m not happy about that fact. Not one bit. This was the relationship where I felt she was the “one,” a person I truly could see myself marrying and having a family with. That notion — a wife and kids — has been the furthest things from my mind for years.

    Written on Wednesday, 15 October 2014 14:26 Read more...