Sun10192014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 28 May 2014 15:12

Doin’ Puc Puggy proud

Wednesday, 14 May 2014 14:45

A not too shabby second

Wednesday, 30 April 2014 00:33

Déjà vu in the woods

Wednesday, 16 April 2014 14:47

Blood moon grand slam

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 12:46

Time to get your Green on

Wednesday, 05 March 2014 03:11

Somebody got some splainen to do

Wednesday, 19 February 2014 14:42

Will we extinguish another beautiful light?

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 15:59

Dinosaurs, LEGOS and toads, oh dear

Wednesday, 29 January 2014 16:59

You yellow-bellied sapsucker

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceI’m alone, again.

    As of last Tuesday, I am newly single. To be honest, I’m not happy about that fact. Not one bit. This was the relationship where I felt she was the “one,” a person I truly could see myself marrying and having a family with. That notion — a wife and kids — has been the furthest things from my mind for years.

    Written on Wednesday, 15 October 2014 14:26 Read more...