Fri10242014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 15:20

Flame on!

Wednesday, 01 October 2014 16:41

Still time if you hurry

Wednesday, 17 September 2014 14:24

Get out and say goodbye

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 15:44

And then there were none

Wednesday, 20 August 2014 14:48

Girls got game

Wednesday, 06 August 2014 14:47

What is an Appalachian forest?

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 13:50

On the Isle again

Wednesday, 09 July 2014 04:10

More dialogue – anyone listening?

Wednesday, 25 June 2014 14:14

A wet and wonderful weekend

Wednesday, 11 June 2014 14:43

An unapologetic scientist

Page 1 of 39

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceIt’s not only a time capsule, but also a window into the future.

    With guitars in-hand, The DuPont Brothers are two men, two voices that become a singular melodic force. The Vermont-based siblings are quite possibly the finest acoustic duo out there today, nationally or internationally. Their mesmerizing sound and pure intent perpetuates a long line of powerhouse harmonic acts, bringing names like Simon & Garfunkel and Seals & Crofts to mind. 

    Written on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 14:33 Read more...