Fri10242014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 06 June 2007 00:00

Another day, and it’s off to the races

Wednesday, 23 May 2007 00:00

It’s all, really, about the tadpoles

Wednesday, 09 May 2007 00:00

Bush’s obstinance is a rare opportunity

Wednesday, 25 April 2007 00:00

Media blew it at Virginia Tech

Wednesday, 11 April 2007 00:00

Some people — all the time

Wednesday, 28 March 2007 00:00

Another deadline – not a problem

Wednesday, 14 March 2007 00:00

High time for a new morning ritual

Wednesday, 28 February 2007 00:00

Now what will the wagging tongues talk about?

Wednesday, 14 February 2007 00:00

A real-life love story – sort of

Wednesday, 31 January 2007 00:00

Just a blip, but meaningful to some

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceIt’s not only a time capsule, but also a window into the future.

    With guitars in-hand, The DuPont Brothers are two men, two voices that become a singular melodic force. The Vermont-based siblings are quite possibly the finest acoustic duo out there today, nationally or internationally. Their mesmerizing sound and pure intent perpetuates a long line of powerhouse harmonic acts, bringing names like Simon & Garfunkel and Seals & Crofts to mind. 

    Written on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 14:33 Read more...