Thu10232014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Thursday, 09 October 2014 00:00

Kid-rated adventures

Wednesday, 29 January 2014 16:20

Raising youth in the digital age

Wednesday, 25 December 2013 00:00

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 18 December 2013 15:26

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 04 December 2013 16:21

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 15:47

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 20 November 2013 00:00

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 13 November 2013 00:00

Mountain Momma

Wednesday, 06 November 2013 00:00

Mountain Momma

Page 1 of 4

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceIt’s not only a time capsule, but also a window into the future.

    With guitars in-hand, The DuPont Brothers are two men, two voices that become a singular melodic force. The Vermont-based siblings are quite possibly the finest acoustic duo out there today, nationally or internationally. Their mesmerizing sound and pure intent perpetuates a long line of powerhouse harmonic acts, bringing names like Simon & Garfunkel and Seals & Crofts to mind. 

    Written on Wednesday, 22 October 2014 14:33 Read more...