Wed10222014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 19 July 2006 00:00

Chick check

Wednesday, 12 July 2006 00:00

An open eye

Wednesday, 05 July 2006 00:00

In need of help

Wednesday, 28 June 2006 00:00

Real Mountain dialect

Wednesday, 21 June 2006 00:00

Money verses morals

Wednesday, 14 June 2006 00:00

Amazing language found in a lost novel

Wednesday, 07 June 2006 00:00

Spill the beans

Wednesday, 31 May 2006 00:00

Hard times and happy days

Wednesday, 24 May 2006 00:00

Discovering the dawn

Wednesday, 17 May 2006 00:00

A Melange of murder and myth

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceI’m alone, again.

    As of last Tuesday, I am newly single. To be honest, I’m not happy about that fact. Not one bit. This was the relationship where I felt she was the “one,” a person I truly could see myself marrying and having a family with. That notion — a wife and kids — has been the furthest things from my mind for years.

    Written on Wednesday, 15 October 2014 14:26 Read more...