Wed04162014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 27 February 2008 00:00

The seach goes on

Wednesday, 20 February 2008 00:00

Birdapalooza results

Wednesday, 06 February 2008 00:00

Wings of winter

Wednesday, 09 January 2008 00:00

In living colour

Wednesday, 02 January 2008 00:00

Hits and misses

Wednesday, 05 December 2007 00:00

The winter song of the great horned owl

Wednesday, 21 November 2007 00:00

Aerial assassins

Wednesday, 14 November 2007 00:00

Avian rescue at Central Elementary

Wednesday, 31 October 2007 00:00

Overnight hibernation

Wednesday, 03 October 2007 00:00

Shrills in the night

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceSo, what are you going to ask him?

    That was the question constantly asked to me when friends and curious folks alike found out I was interviewing Kevin Costner. Yes, that Kevin Costner. You see the Academy Award-winning actor/director fronts a country/blues band called Modern West. They’ll be performing at the Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts in Franklin on April 24. 

    Written on Wednesday, 09 April 2014 14:02 Read more...