Mon10202014

     Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Advertise  |  RSS Feed Other Publications

Arts + Entertainment
Wednesday, 28 November 2012 14:01

Power birding at Tessentee (again)

Wednesday, 21 November 2012 13:45

Build it and they will come

Wednesday, 24 October 2012 12:40

The sounds of silence

Wednesday, 05 September 2012 02:52

It’s bird-tember!

Wednesday, 15 August 2012 14:37

Stoked for storks

Wednesday, 11 July 2012 14:17

Famous NYC offspring

Wednesday, 13 June 2012 19:12

The feisty, showy and talented grosbeak

Wednesday, 30 May 2012 14:01

Its a scarlet tanager kind of year

Thursday, 03 May 2012 01:58

Artful birding

This Must Be the Place

  • This must be the place

    art theplaceI’m alone, again.

    As of last Tuesday, I am newly single. To be honest, I’m not happy about that fact. Not one bit. This was the relationship where I felt she was the “one,” a person I truly could see myself marrying and having a family with. That notion — a wife and kids — has been the furthest things from my mind for years.

    Written on Wednesday, 15 October 2014 14:26 Read more...